Sprite Stitch SAL, Update 3

Here’s how my band sampler for the Sprite Stitch stitch-a-long stood as of two days ago:

Sampler SAL 05 5-29-13My spouse and I went on a small weekend trip to a camp in the Adirondacks for a low-key tenth anniversary celebration. It was our first time to both be away from the kids overnight, and the first time either of us had been away for more than twenty-four hours total, in all our seven years as parents. It was a very productive weekend for my Journey band. 🙂 I’ve tried to be diligent about it in the past couple of days, so there’s a good deal more done on Journey. One more color and I can finally move on to the last band!

Leave a Reply

